Traders

Back to Traders >


Name

Copy Type

Start Date

End Date

status

virtual

2013-07-29

-

ongoing



Comments

Sat 01-Feb-2014
all-in, all-in and all-in
Sun 09-Feb-2014
I'm kinda just waiting (but not hoping!) for a burst, then I will stop


Graph


BEWARE! Since CopyTrader2.0 installment (28-Feb-14), the Invested amount will no longer include SL extension! This could be misleading and taken as a decrease in investment, but it's not the case.
Be careful and remember that the most important ccurve is the EQUITY (green line)!

(Click on the legend to hide/show specific data series).

Here the P/L is a % of the total deposits at each date.

Movements

Date Type Value Comment
Mon 29-Jul-13 Deposit 200.00 no open trades, average $3.39

Records

Date Invested Account P/L P/L % Realized Equity
Fri 02-Aug-13 0.00 207.52 0.00 0% 207.52 207.52
Fri 09-Aug-13 0.00 207.52 0.00 0% 207.52 207.52
Fri 16-Aug-13 0.00 207.52 0.00 0% 207.52 207.52
Fri 23-Aug-13 0.00 209.61 0.00 0% 209.61 209.61
Fri 30-Aug-13 0.00 209.61 0.00 0% 209.61 209.61
Fri 06-Sep-13 81.08 213.09 -24.42 -11.46% 213.09 188.67
Fri 13-Sep-13 145.93 217.41 -32.89 -15.13% 217.41 184.52
Fri 20-Sep-13 217.42 217.42 -82.82 -38.09% 217.42 134.6
Fri 27-Sep-13 217.42 217.42 -87.75 -40.36% 217.42 129.67
Fri 04-Oct-13 217.42 217.42 -87.75 -40.36% 217.42 129.67
Fri 11-Oct-13 205.24 218.06 -84.43 -38.72% 218.06 133.63
Fri 18-Oct-13 205.24 218.10 -117.32 -53.79% 218.10 100.78
Fri 25-Oct-13 205.24 218.10 -141.94 -65.08% 218.10 76.16
Fri 01-Nov-13 182.36 218.11 -73.42 -33.66% 218.11 144.69
Fri 08-Nov-13 185.40 218.74 -50.64 -23.15% 218.74 168.1
Fri 15-Nov-13 188.48 218.98 -80.10 -36.58% 218.98 138.88
Fri 22-Nov-13 219.21 219.21 -94.35 -43.04% 219.21 124.86
Fri 29-Nov-13 219.21 219.21 -105.00 -47.9% 219.21 114.21
Fri 06-Dec-13 219.21 219.21 -129.86 -59.24% 219.21 89.35
Fri 13-Dec-13 219.21 219.21 -129.86 -59.24% 219.21 89.35
Fri 20-Dec-13 219.21 219.21 -124.64 -56.86% 219.21 94.57
Fri 27-Dec-13 219.21 219.21 -141.63 -64.61% 219.21 77.58
Fri 03-Jan-14 219.21 219.21 -108.22 -49.37% 219.21 110.99
Fri 10-Jan-14 219.21 219.21 -125.50 -57.25% 219.21 93.71
Fri 17-Jan-14 219.21 219.21 -95.71 -43.66% 219.21 123.5
Fri 24-Jan-14 216.13 216.13 -126.09 -58.34% 216.13 90.04
Fri 31-Jan-14 216.13 216.13 -84.68 -39.18% 216.13 131.45
Fri 07-Feb-14 216.13 216.13 -115.63 -53.5% 216.13 100.5
Fri 14-Feb-14 216.14 216.14 -135.13 -62.52% 216.14 81.01
Fri 21-Feb-14 216.14 216.14 -142.15 -65.77% 216.14 73.99
Fri 28-Feb-14 51.60 216.13 -160.61 -74.31% 216.13 55.52
Fri 07-Mar-14 51.60 216.49 -173.93 -80.34% 216.49 42.56
Fri 14-Mar-14 51.60 216.49 -180.51 -83.38% 216.49 35.98
Fri 21-Mar-14 47.04 217.68 -151.25 -69.48% 217.68 66.43
Fri 28-Mar-14 47.04 217.68 -146.16 -67.14% 217.68 71.52
Fri 04-Apr-14 47.04 217.68 -132.70 -60.96% 217.68 84.98
Fri 11-Apr-14 47.04 217.68 -175.80 -80.76% 217.68 41.88
Fri 18-Apr-14 47.04 217.68 -160.96 -73.94% 217.68 56.72
Fri 25-Apr-14 47.04 217.68 -166.39 -76.44% 217.68 51.29
Fri 02-May-14 47.04 218.00 -175.64 -80.57% 218.00 42.36
Fri 09-May-14 47.04 218.00 -151.26 -69.39% 218.00 66.74
Fri 16-May-14 47.04 218.00 -136.88 -62.79% 218.00 81.12
Fri 23-May-14 47.04 218.00 -122.23 -56.07% 218.00 95.77
Fri 30-May-14 47.04 218.00 -122.54 -56.21% 218.00 95.46