Traders

Back to Traders >


Name

Copy Type

Start Date

End Date

status

virtual

2013-06-25

-

ongoing



Comments

Sat 01-Feb-2014
I don't like the all-in state


Graph


BEWARE! Since CopyTrader2.0 installment (28-Feb-14), the Invested amount will no longer include SL extension! This could be misleading and taken as a decrease in investment, but it's not the case.
Be careful and remember that the most important ccurve is the EQUITY (green line)!

(Click on the legend to hide/show specific data series).

Here the P/L is a % of the total deposits at each date.

Movements

Date Type Value Comment
Tue 25-Jun-13 Deposit 200.00 no open trades / average $1.19

Records

Date Invested Account P/L P/L % Realized Equity
Fri 28-Jun-13 67.69 200.83 -1.08 -0.54% 200.83 199.75
Fri 05-Jul-13 164.44 201.52 -23.05 -11.44% 201.52 178.47
Fri 12-Jul-13 70.45 219.84 -3.91 -1.78% 219.84 215.93
Fri 19-Jul-13 59.29 223.26 -3.15 -1.41% 223.26 220.11
Fri 26-Jul-13 87.98 225.36 -10.05 -4.46% 225.36 215.31
Fri 02-Aug-13 94.57 230.12 -7.73 -3.36% 230.12 222.39
Fri 09-Aug-13 123.30 233.00 -16.47 -7.07% 233.00 216.53
Fri 16-Aug-13 122.81 234.58 -16.37 -6.98% 234.58 218.21
Fri 23-Aug-13 129.43 235.19 -20.13 -8.56% 235.19 215.06
Fri 30-Aug-13 114.18 237.62 -6.75 -2.84% 237.62 230.87
Fri 06-Sep-13 140.17 241.07 -10.37 -4.3% 241.07 230.7
Fri 13-Sep-13 133.90 243.09 -20.32 -8.36% 243.09 222.77
Fri 20-Sep-13 202.53 244.34 -44.45 -18.19% 244.34 199.89
Fri 27-Sep-13 197.78 245.48 -53.12 -21.64% 245.48 192.36
Fri 04-Oct-13 215.16 246.86 -46.36 -18.78% 246.86 200.5
Fri 11-Oct-13 209.05 247.98 -41.36 -16.68% 247.98 206.62
Fri 18-Oct-13 226.24 248.84 -70.65 -28.39% 248.84 178.19
Fri 25-Oct-13 234.03 250.18 -82.76 -33.08% 250.18 167.42
Fri 01-Nov-13 196.25 254.59 -86.69 -34.05% 254.59 167.9
Fri 08-Nov-13 200.84 257.29 -29.56 -11.49% 257.29 227.73
Fri 15-Nov-13 201.79 259.03 -44.22 -17.07% 259.03 214.81
Fri 22-Nov-13 220.72 260.17 -54.61 -20.99% 260.17 205.56
Fri 29-Nov-13 236.29 261.67 -66.88 -25.56% 261.67 194.79
Fri 06-Dec-13 254.46 262.44 -84.48 -32.19% 262.44 177.96
Fri 13-Dec-13 254.46 262.44 -84.48 -32.19% 262.44 177.96
Fri 20-Dec-13 260.73 264.31 -81.80 -30.95% 264.31 182.51
Fri 27-Dec-13 257.20 265.46 -100.29 -37.78% 265.46 165.17
Fri 03-Jan-14 259.35 266.31 -76.83 -28.85% 266.31 189.48
Fri 10-Jan-14 255.91 267.22 -87.86 -32.88% 267.22 179.36
Fri 17-Jan-14 255.40 268.59 -69.67 -25.94% 268.59 198.92
Fri 24-Jan-14 268.55 269.72 -90.25 -33.46% 269.72 179.47
Fri 31-Jan-14 251.28 271.65 -68.16 -25.09% 271.65 203.49
Fri 07-Feb-14 256.00 272.59 -79.43 -29.14% 272.59 193.16
Fri 14-Feb-14 270.01 273.94 -110.29 -40.26% 273.94 163.65
Fri 21-Feb-14 216.56 274.94 -107.53 -39.11% 274.94 167.41
Fri 28-Feb-14 214.08 276.26 -126.31 -45.72% 276.26 149.95
Fri 07-Mar-14 206.03 272.29 -131.71 -48.37% 272.29 140.58
Fri 14-Mar-14 204.30 272.81 -129.62 -47.51% 272.81 143.19
Fri 21-Mar-14 199.74 273.43 -105.88 -38.72% 273.43 167.55
Fri 28-Mar-14 201.16 273.42 -112.64 -41.2% 273.42 160.78
Fri 04-Apr-14 201.16 273.72 -100.59 -36.75% 273.72 173.13
Fri 11-Apr-14 201.16 274.09 -133.84 -48.83% 274.09 140.25
Fri 18-Apr-14 201.16 274.09 -127.75 -46.61% 274.09 146.34
Fri 25-Apr-14 201.16 274.09 -131.48 -47.97% 274.09 142.61
Fri 02-May-14 202.59 274.09 -140.83 -51.38% 274.09 133.26
Fri 09-May-14 199.75 274.58 -126.57 -46.1% 274.58 148.01
Fri 16-May-14 201.18 274.59 -115.81 -42.18% 274.59 158.78
Fri 23-May-14 201.18 274.59 -109.51 -39.88% 274.59 165.08
Fri 30-May-14 192.68 275.05 -105.56 -38.38% 275.05 169.49