Traders

Back to Traders >


Name

Copy Type

Start Date

End Date

status

virtual

2013-10-09

-

ongoing



Comments

Sat 01-Feb-2014
No comment
Sun 09-Feb-2014
I will close this one too


Graph


BEWARE! Since CopyTrader2.0 installment (28-Feb-14), the Invested amount will no longer include SL extension! This could be misleading and taken as a decrease in investment, but it's not the case.
Be careful and remember that the most important ccurve is the EQUITY (green line)!

(Click on the legend to hide/show specific data series).

Here the P/L is a % of the total deposits at each date.

Movements

Date Type Value Comment

Records

Date Invested Account P/L P/L % Realized Equity
Fri 11-Oct-13 41.36 99.99 -4.68 -4.68% 99.99 95.31
Fri 18-Oct-13 76.17 101.80 -28.47 -27.97% 101.80 73.33
Fri 25-Oct-13 77.86 110.15 -21.49 -19.51% 110.15 88.66
Fri 01-Nov-13 47.94 123.42 -2.17 -1.76% 123.42 121.25
Fri 08-Nov-13 31.39 134.73 4.66 3.46% 134.73 139.39
Fri 15-Nov-13 80.62 139.09 -15.83 -11.38% 139.09 123.26
Fri 22-Nov-13 109.80 144.23 -30.66 -21.26% 144.23 113.57
Fri 29-Nov-13 133.57 144.24 -52.79 -36.6% 144.24 91.45
Fri 06-Dec-13 131.30 147.84 -61.44 -41.56% 147.84 86.4
Fri 13-Dec-13 131.30 147.84 -61.44 -41.56% 147.84 86.4
Fri 20-Dec-13 141.64 147.89 -70.66 -47.78% 147.89 77.23
Fri 27-Dec-13 28.32 48.02 -20.13 -41.92% 48.02 27.89
Fri 03-Jan-14 17.58 34.81 -4.83 -13.88% 34.81 29.98
Fri 10-Jan-14 25.79 36.55 -9.79 -26.79% 36.55 26.76
Fri 17-Jan-14 17.92 38.53 -6.04 -15.68% 38.53 32.49