Traders

Back to Traders >


Name

Copy Type

Start Date

End Date

status

virtual

2013-10-23

-

ongoing



Comments

Sat 01-Feb-2014
Seems pretty safe. Let's see if profits are there longterm.


Graph


BEWARE! Since CopyTrader2.0 installment (28-Feb-14), the Invested amount will no longer include SL extension! This could be misleading and taken as a decrease in investment, but it's not the case.
Be careful and remember that the most important ccurve is the EQUITY (green line)!

(Click on the legend to hide/show specific data series).

Here the P/L is a % of the total deposits at each date.

Movements

Date Type Value Comment
Wed 23-Oct-13 Deposit 100.00 no open trades avg $1.70

Records

Date Invested Account P/L P/L % Realized Equity
Fri 25-Oct-13 0.00 100.00 0.00 0% 100.00 100
Fri 01-Nov-13 0.00 100.06 0.00 0% 100.06 100.06
Fri 08-Nov-13 0.00 101.44 0.00 0% 101.44 101.44
Fri 15-Nov-13 0.00 102.37 0.00 0% 102.37 102.37
Fri 22-Nov-13 0.00 102.52 0.00 0% 102.52 102.52
Fri 29-Nov-13 0.00 102.72 0.00 0% 102.72 102.72
Fri 06-Dec-13 0.00 100.90 0.00 0% 100.90 100.9
Fri 13-Dec-13 0.00 99.37 0.00 0% 99.37 99.37
Fri 20-Dec-13 0.00 100.25 0.00 0% 100.25 100.25
Fri 27-Dec-13 0.00 100.31 0.00 0% 100.31 100.31
Fri 03-Jan-14 0.00 99.26 0.00 0% 99.26 99.26
Fri 10-Jan-14 10.07 99.54 0.02 0.02% 99.54 99.56
Fri 17-Jan-14 0.00 104.02 0.00 0% 104.02 104.02
Fri 24-Jan-14 0.00 105.51 0.00 0% 105.51 105.51
Fri 31-Jan-14 0.00 103.12 0.00 0% 103.12 103.12
Fri 07-Feb-14 0.00 103.47 0.00 0% 103.47 103.47
Fri 14-Feb-14 1.89 104.68 0.32 0.31% 104.68 105
Fri 21-Feb-14 3.78 104.80 -1.46 -1.39% 104.80 103.34
Fri 28-Feb-14 0.00 106.91 0.00 0% 106.91 106.91
Fri 07-Mar-14 0.00 110.72 0.00 0% 110.72 110.72
Fri 14-Mar-14 0.00 118.16 0.00 0% 118.16 118.16
Fri 28-Mar-14 0.00 120.25 0.00 0% 120.25 120.25
Fri 11-Apr-14 0.00 117.08 0.00 0% 117.08 117.08
Fri 18-Apr-14 1.87 117.49 -1.48 -1.26% 117.49 116.01
Fri 25-Apr-14 3.74 117.86 -1.14 -0.97% 117.86 116.72
Fri 02-May-14 0.00 116.90 0.00 0% 116.90 116.9
Fri 09-May-14 0.00 119.94 0.00 0% 119.94 119.94
Fri 16-May-14 0.00 120.04 0.00 0% 120.04 120.04
Fri 23-May-14 0.00 122.26 0.00 0% 122.26 122.26
Fri 30-May-14 0.00 123.16 0.00 0% 123.16 123.16
Sun 24-Aug-14 0.00 109.73 0.00 0% 109.73 109.73