Traders

Back to Traders >


Name

Copy Type

Start Date

End Date

status

virtual

2013-11-16

-

ongoing



Comments

Sat 01-Feb-2014
I don't like being a "I told you so", but how many times did I say this is really looking like a martingale?!?!
Sat 01-Feb-2014
The burst does NOT come from some webtrader issue, but ONLY from the "strategy" itself!
Sun 09-Feb-2014
I'm done with this one...


Graph


BEWARE! Since CopyTrader2.0 installment (28-Feb-14), the Invested amount will no longer include SL extension! This could be misleading and taken as a decrease in investment, but it's not the case.
Be careful and remember that the most important ccurve is the EQUITY (green line)!

(Click on the legend to hide/show specific data series).

Here the P/L is a % of the total deposits at each date.

Movements

Date Type Value Comment
Sat 16-Nov-13 Deposit 100.00 no open trades

Records

Date Invested Account P/L P/L % Realized Equity
Fri 22-Nov-13 9.92 102.50 11.28 11% 102.50 113.78
Fri 29-Nov-13 0.00 103.93 0.00 0% 103.93 103.93
Fri 06-Dec-13 0.00 107.62 0.00 0% 107.62 107.62
Fri 13-Dec-13 0.00 108.06 0.00 0% 108.06 108.06
Fri 20-Dec-13 0.00 107.38 0.00 0% 107.38 107.38
Fri 27-Dec-13 0.00 107.88 0.00 0% 107.88 107.88
Fri 03-Jan-14 0.00 108.69 0.00 0% 108.69 108.69
Fri 10-Jan-14 0.00 110.01 0.00 0% 110.01 110.01
Fri 17-Jan-14 10.55 111.81 0.74 0.66% 111.81 112.55
Fri 24-Jan-14 43.99 43.99 -24.75 -56.26% 43.99 19.24
Fri 31-Jan-14 15.46 15.46 -1.77 -11.45% 15.46 13.69
Fri 07-Feb-14 19.29 19.29 0.73 3.78% 19.29 20.02
Fri 14-Feb-14 0.00 0.00 0.00 0% 0.00 0