Traders

Back to Traders >


Name

Copy Type

Start Date

End Date

status

virtual

2013-12-15

-

ongoing



Comments

Sat 01-Feb-2014
Let's see...


Graph


BEWARE! Since CopyTrader2.0 installment (28-Feb-14), the Invested amount will no longer include SL extension! This could be misleading and taken as a decrease in investment, but it's not the case.
Be careful and remember that the most important ccurve is the EQUITY (green line)!

(Click on the legend to hide/show specific data series).

Here the P/L is a % of the total deposits at each date.

Movements

Date Type Value Comment
Sun 15-Dec-13 Deposit 100.00 no open trades, average $12.1

Records

Date Invested Account P/L P/L % Realized Equity
Fri 20-Dec-13 12.55 99.99 -5.43 -5.43% 99.99 94.56
Fri 27-Dec-13 12.55 99.99 7.88 7.88% 99.99 107.87
Fri 03-Jan-14 39.11 107.58 6.75 6.27% 107.58 114.33
Fri 10-Jan-14 26.45 108.85 -7.42 -6.82% 108.85 101.43
Fri 17-Jan-14 26.45 108.85 -4.73 -4.35% 108.85 104.12
Tue 21-Jan-14 0.00 111.48 0.00 0% 111.48 111.48
Fri 24-Jan-14 0.00 81.94 0.00 0% 81.94 81.94
Fri 31-Jan-14 0.00 81.94 0.00 0% 81.94 81.94
Fri 07-Feb-14 0.00 111.48 0.00 0% 111.48 111.48
Fri 14-Feb-14 0.00 111.48 0.00 0% 111.48 111.48
Fri 28-Feb-14 0.00 111.48 0.00 0% 111.48 111.48
Fri 07-Mar-14 0.00 140.08 0.00 0% 140.08 140.08