Traders

Back to Traders >


Name

Copy Type

Start Date

End Date

status

virtual

2014-01-14

-

ongoing



Comments

Sun 09-Feb-2014
The profits are high, maybe too high...
Sat 15-Mar-2014
Pretty high exposure if you ask me


Graph


BEWARE! Since CopyTrader2.0 installment (28-Feb-14), the Invested amount will no longer include SL extension! This could be misleading and taken as a decrease in investment, but it's not the case.
Be careful and remember that the most important ccurve is the EQUITY (green line)!

(Click on the legend to hide/show specific data series).

Here the P/L is a % of the total deposits at each date.

Movements

Date Type Value Comment
Tue 14-Jan-14 Deposit 300.00 no open trades, average $1.53

Records

Date Invested Account P/L P/L % Realized Equity
Fri 17-Jan-14 200.18 310.97 -17.26 -5.55% 310.97 293.71
Fri 24-Jan-14 251.97 328.27 -30.76 -9.37% 328.27 297.51
Fri 31-Jan-14 156.39 355.19 -18.79 -5.29% 355.19 336.4
Fri 07-Feb-14 333.49 367.94 -53.65 -14.58% 367.94 314.29
Fri 14-Feb-14 314.59 329.07 -103.13 -31.34% 329.07 225.94
Fri 28-Feb-14 80.38 329.07 -120.18 -36.52% 329.07 208.89
Fri 07-Mar-14 80.38 329.29 -180.85 -54.92% 329.29 148.44
Fri 14-Mar-14 79.38 329.71 -172.90 -52.44% 329.71 156.81
Fri 21-Mar-14 79.38 330.29 -172.17 -52.13% 330.29 158.12
Fri 28-Mar-14 79.38 330.29 -259.19 -78.47% 330.29 71.1
Fri 11-Apr-14 79.38 330.29 -269.03 -81.45% 330.29 61.26
Fri 18-Apr-14 79.38 330.29 -226.27 -68.51% 330.29 104.02
Fri 25-Apr-14 79.38 330.29 -227.33 -68.83% 330.29 102.96
Fri 02-May-14 79.38 330.29 -276.96 -83.85% 330.29 53.33