Traders

Back to Traders >


Name

Copy Type

Start Date

End Date

status

virtual

2014-02-27

-

ongoing



Comments



Graph


BEWARE! Since CopyTrader2.0 installment (28-Feb-14), the Invested amount will no longer include SL extension! This could be misleading and taken as a decrease in investment, but it's not the case.
Be careful and remember that the most important ccurve is the EQUITY (green line)!

(Click on the legend to hide/show specific data series).

Here the P/L is a % of the total deposits at each date.

Movements

Date Type Value Comment
Thu 27-Feb-14 Deposit 100.00 no open trades, $1.66 average

Records

Date Invested Account P/L P/L % Realized Equity
Thu 27-Feb-14 0.00 100.00 0.00 0% 100.00 100
Fri 28-Feb-14 31.32 100.00 -1.18 -1.18% 100.00 98.82
Fri 07-Mar-14 13.50 112.84 -1.07 -0.95% 112.84 111.77
Fri 14-Mar-14 76.55 110.59 -30.98 -28.01% 110.59 79.61
Fri 21-Mar-14 4.58 67.80 -0.28 -0.41% 67.80 67.52
Fri 28-Mar-14 22.90 69.90 -4.63 -6.62% 69.90 65.27
Fri 11-Apr-14 55.58 59.35 0.37 0.62% 59.35 59.72
Fri 18-Apr-14 55.58 59.35 40.55 68.32% 59.35 99.9
Fri 25-Apr-14 55.58 59.35 27.03 45.54% 59.35 86.38
Fri 02-May-14 55.58 59.35 30.81 51.91% 59.35 90.16
Fri 09-May-14 55.58 59.35 8.01 13.5% 59.35 67.36
Fri 16-May-14 55.58 59.35 -5.65 -9.52% 59.35 53.7
Fri 23-May-14 55.58 59.35 17.27 29.1% 59.35 76.62
Fri 30-May-14 55.58 59.35 6.92 11.66% 59.35 66.27