Traders

Back to Traders >


Name

Copy Type

Start Date

End Date

status

virtual

2013-06-25

2013-10-25

CLOSED



Comments

Sat 01-Feb-2014
Speaks for itself...
Sat 01-Feb-2014
Speaks for itself...


Graph


BEWARE! Since CopyTrader2.0 installment (28-Feb-14), the Invested amount will no longer include SL extension! This could be misleading and taken as a decrease in investment, but it's not the case.
Be careful and remember that the most important ccurve is the EQUITY (green line)!

(Click on the legend to hide/show specific data series).

Here the P/L is a % of the total deposits at each date.

Movements

Date Type Value Comment
Tue 25-Jun-13 Deposit 200.00 average $6.42

Records

Date Invested Account P/L P/L % Realized Equity
Fri 28-Jun-13 6.42 205.33 -0.94 -0.46% 205.33 204.39
Fri 05-Jul-13 13.89 217.77 -4.53 -2.08% 217.77 213.24
Fri 12-Jul-13 24.37 224.95 -4.86 -2.16% 224.95 220.09
Fri 19-Jul-13 62.78 228.36 -23.89 -10.46% 228.36 204.47
Fri 26-Jul-13 88.51 232.04 -47.36 -20.41% 232.04 184.68
Fri 02-Aug-13 59.50 250.05 -19.13 -7.65% 250.05 230.92
Fri 09-Aug-13 130.41 255.36 -71.76 -28.1% 255.36 183.6
Fri 16-Aug-13 133.86 261.22 -82.75 -31.68% 261.22 178.47
Fri 23-Aug-13 120.93 266.45 -52.54 -19.72% 266.45 213.91
Fri 30-Aug-13 67.16 269.80 -32.00 -11.86% 269.80 237.8
Fri 06-Sep-13 124.62 277.98 -56.65 -20.38% 277.98 221.33
Fri 13-Sep-13 164.68 280.84 -88.72 -31.59% 280.84 192.12
Fri 20-Sep-13 288.44 288.44 -204.71 -70.97% 288.44 83.73
Fri 27-Sep-13 285.48 287.19 -194.69 -67.79% 287.19 92.5
Fri 04-Oct-13 285.35 287.68 -195.94 -68.11% 287.68 91.74
Fri 11-Oct-13 287.90 287.90 -187.28 -65.05% 287.90 100.62
Fri 18-Oct-13 134.64 134.64 -121.35 -90.13% 134.64 13.29
Fri 25-Oct-13 0.00 0.00 0.00 0% 0.00 0